Like Us: Buzz Bees On Facebook

Buzz Bees Pest Control Now Accepting Card Payments

Areas Covered

At Buzz Bees Pest Control we cover a wide area across London, Essex and the South East.

Below is a list of the most popular areas we cover but do give us a call if your area is not listed as we cover the whole of London and Essex.

London And Essex Pest Control Areas Covered

London EC district:

EC1A EC1M EC1N EC1P EC1R EC1V EC1Y : Barbican, Clerkenwell, Finsbury

EC2A EC2M EC2N EC2P EC2R EC2V EC2Y : Moorgate, Liverpool Street

EC3A EC3M EC3N EC3P EC3R EC3V : Aldgate, Monument, Tower Hill

EC4A EC4M EC4N EC4P EC4R EC4V EC4Y : Fleet Street, St Paul's

London WC district:

WC1A WC1B WC1E WC1H WC1N WC1R WC1V WC1X: Bloomsbury, Gray's Inn

WC2A WC2B WC2E WC2H WC2N WC2R: Covent Garden, Holborn, Strand

London E district

E1: Mile End, Stepney, Whitechapel

E2: Bethnal Green, Shoreditch

E3: Bow, Bromley-by-Bow

E4: Chingford, Highams Park

E5: Clapton

E6: East Ham, Beckton

E7: Forest Gate, Upton Park

E8: Hackney, Dalston

E9: Hackney, Homerton

E10: Leyton

E11: Leytonstone

E12: Manor Park

E13: Plaistow

E14: Isle of Dogs, Millwall, Poplar

E15: Stratford, West Ham

E16: Canning Town, North Woolwich

E17: Walthamstow

E18: South Woodford

E20: Olympic Park, Stratford

London N district

N1: Barnsbury, Canonbury, Islington

N2: East Finchley

N3: Finchley Central

N4: Finsbury Park, Manor House

N5: Highbury

N6: Highgate

N7: Holloway

N8: Crouch End, Hornsey

N9: Lower Edmonton

N10: Muswell Hill

N11: Friern Barnet, New Southgate

N12: North Finchley, Woodside Park

N13: Palmers Green

N14: Southgate

N15: Seven Sisters

N16: Stamford Hill, Stoke Newington

N17: Tottenham

N18: Upper Edmonton

N19: Archway, Tufnell Park

N20: Totteridge, Whetstone

N21: Winchmore Hill

N22: Alexandra Palace, Wood Green

London NW district

NW1: Camden Town, Regent's Park

NW2: Cricklewood, Neasden

NW3: Hampstead, Swiss Cottage

NW4: Brent Cross, Hendon

NW5: Kentish Town

NW6: Kilburn, Queens Park, West Hampstead

NW7: Mill Hill

NW8: St John's Wood

NW9: Colindale, Kingsbury

NW10: Harlesden, Kensal Green, Willesden

NW11: Golders Green, Hampstead Garden Suburb

London SE district

SE1: Bermondsey, Borough, Southwark, Waterloo

SE2: Abbey Wood

SE3: Blackheath, Westcombe Park

SE4: Brockley, Crofton Park, Honor Oak Park

SE5: Camberwell

SE6: Bellingham, Catford, Hither Green

SE7: Charlton

SE8: Deptford

SE9: Eltham, Mottingham

SE10: Greenwich

SE11: Lambeth

SE12: Grove Park, Lee

SE13: Hither Green, Lewisham

SE14: New Cross, New Cross Gate

SE15: Nunhead, Peckham

SE16: Rotherhithe, South Bermondsey, Surrey Docks

SE17: Elephant & Castle, Walworth

SE18: Plumstead, Woolwich

SE19: Crystal Palace, Upper Norwood

SE20: Anerley, Penge

SE21: Dulwich

SE22: East Dulwich

SE23: Forest Hill

SE24: Herne Hill

SE25: South Norwood

SE26: Sydenham

SE27: Tulse Hill, West Norwood

SE28: Thamesmead

London SW district

SW1: Belgravia, Pimlico, Westminster

SW2: Brixton, Streatham Hill

SW3: Brompton, Chelsea

SW4: Clapham

SW5: Earl's Court

SW6: Fulham, Parson's Green

SW7: South Kensington

SW8: Nine Elms, South Lambeth

SW9: Brixton, Stockwell

SW10: West Brompton, World's End

SW11: Battersea, Clapham Junction

SW12: Balham

SW13: Barnes, Castelnau

SW14: East Sheen, Mortlake

SW15: Putney, Roehampton

SW16: Norbury, Streatham

SW17: Tooting

SW18: Earlsfield, Wandsworth

SW19: Merton, Wimbledon

SW20: Raynes Park, South Wimbledon

London W district

W1: Marylebone, Mayfair, Soho

W2: Bayswater, Paddington

W3: Acton

W4: Chiswick

W5: Ealing

W6: Hammersmith

W7: Hanwell

W8: Kensington

W9: Maida Vale, Warwick Avenue

W10: Ladbroke Grove, North Kensington

W11: Holland Park, Notting Hill

W12: Shepherd's Bush

W13: West Ealing

W14: West Kensington

Outer London

BR: Bromley

CR: Croydon

DA: Dartford

EN: Enfield

HA: Harrow

IG: Ilford

KT: Kingston

RM: Romford

SM: Sutton

TW: Twickenham

UB: Uxbridge

WD: Watford


CM0 Southminster Burnham-on-Crouch, Bradwell, Tillingham, Asheldham, Dengie

CM1 Chelmsford, Writtle

CM2 Chelmsford

CM3 South Woodham Ferrers, Boreham

CM4 Blackmore, Fryerning, Ingatestone, Stock

CM5 Chipping Ongar, Bobbingworth, Moreton, The Lavers, The Rodings

CM6 Great Dunmow, Felsted

CM7 Braintree

CM8 Witham

CM9 Maldon, Tollesbury, Tolleshunt D’Arcy, Tolleshunt Knights

CM10 Bexleyheath

CM11 Billericay (East), Great Burstead CM12 Billericay (West)

CM13 Brentwood, East Horndon, Great Warley, Herongate, Hutton, Ingrave, Little Warley, West Horndon

CM14 Brentwood

CM15 Brentwood, Doddinghurst, Kelvedon Hatch, Mountnessing, Stondon MasseyCM16 Epping, Theydon Bois

CM17 Harlow

CM18 Harlow

CM19 Harlow, Roydon, Essex

CM20 Harlow

CM21 Sawbridgeworth

CM22 Bishop’s Stortford

CM23 Bishop’s Stortford

CM24 Stansted Mountfitchet

RM1 Romford

RM3 Harold Wood

RM5 Collier Row

RM7 Rush Green

RM9 Becontree

RM11 Emerson Park

RM13 Rainham

RM15 South Ockendon, Aveley

RM17 Grays, Badgers Dene

RM19 Purfleet

RM2 Gidea Park

RM4 Havering-atte-Bower

RM6 Chadwell Heath

RM8 Becontree Heath

RM10 Dagenham

RM12 Hornchurch

RM14 Upminster

RM16 Chafford Hundred, Chadwell St. Mary, North, Stifford, Orsett

RM18 Tilbury, East Tilbury, West Tilbury

RM20 West Thurrock, South Stifford

SS0 Westcliff-on-Sea Prittlewell

SS1 Southchurch

SS2 Southend-on-Sea

SS3 Great Wakering Little Wakering

SS4 Rochford Stambridge

SS5 Hockley

SS6 Rayleigh

SS7 Benfleet

SS8 Canvey Island

SS9 Leigh-on-Sea

SS11 Wickford Runwell

SS12 Wickford Nevendon

SS13 Basildon Felmores

SS14 Basildon Whitmore Way

SS15 Laindon

SS16 Langdon Hills

SS17 Stanford-le-Hope Corringham